HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Mrs Ginger Beauty

Review & Compare Series - Primers - Hourglass, Benefit, L'Oreal, Nivea....

32 ratings | 1617 views
A review and comparison of the current primers of the moment.... Products Mentioned: Candle - Kenneth Turner Nivea Express Hyrdation Primer Garnier 5 Second Blur L'Oreal Magic Touch Instant Blur Benefit The Porefessional Dr Jart Recover Primer Makeup forever UV Primer SPF50 Oil Free Primer Benefit Stay Flawless 15 hour primer Hourglass Mineral Veil Join me here: Pinterest http://pinterest.com/mrsginger2013/boards/ Personal Facebook: www.facebook.com/karenmaitland.12 Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mrsginger2013/137941569721231?ref=hl Blog: http://andsotothemirror.blogspot.co.uk/ Twitter: http://twitter.com/mrsginger2013 Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEgCN3N2z5PDlE8slw8MTHA My Makeup & Nails today: Eye makeup tutorial here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vNXZMFPiuUA Nails - Harvey Nichols red carpet manicure gel polish - Beige = "Simply Stunning", Red = "Glitz & Glamorous"
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (11)
natasha J (5 years ago)
I'm an oily person and the benefit professional keeps my makeup on all day and it blurred the look of my pores it's worth the £24 in my opinion ❤️
Mrs Ginger Beauty (5 years ago)
I did try the Rimmel one and it wasn't good. Hopefully this video helped you choose one, maybe the Nivea one. Karen x
Amy0Ame1 (5 years ago)
I love your ;qkeup in this one!
Bachaa002 (5 years ago)
Have you tried the rimmel primer that is tinted too im so confused about primers and so unsure what to spend my money on :) ive tried the collection 2000 but that also sprays product around :( superdrug have a few by mua and nyc i think im thinking of trying! But yeah primers are such hard work:(
nellly1957 (5 years ago)
Thank's Karen, I really appreciate how you use your valuable time to make your videos so informative and honest - I have three of the primers you mentioned but I am still looking for my HG :-)
Julia Laidler (5 years ago)
Dear Karen, I regularly wear HourglassMineralVeilSPF15. I enjoy it on my normal skin, which by PM may becomes more glowy on Tzone. I happen to khow that this primer contains a very well formulated broad spectrum sunblock, the UVA in which is particularly stable. I have a light brown melasma on my face and I can attest to it being very reliable in every way: blurring, smoothing, mattifying, longlasting, non drying, economical. Discount offers at liberty or spacenk make the price less painful. x
choccykaz (5 years ago)
Thanks for sharing your thoughts Karen, really enjoyed this, very helpful xx
Mrs Ginger Beauty (5 years ago)
Thanks honey! Funny enough, I'm in London on Tuesday & Wednesday on business but I'm with my boss and on a course :0( x
glamourgirlholly (5 years ago)
Oh Karen you are so fabulous! I watch every single one of your videos! Wish you could do a meet up in London but I know you live in Scotland! I love all your review and comparison videos!!! X
Fifi Lebelle (5 years ago)
Love your comparison video, keep them coming!
Petra Jackson (5 years ago)
Nice informative as always, thanks Karen!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.